+44 (0)1234 48 0123 ashley@excedia.co.uk

FREE AMC Masterclasses for all accountants

Get a taste of the AMC, and the skills & confidence to grow your accountancy practice

Tuesday 1 October 2019

10.00am BST | 5.00 pm AWST | 7.00 pm AEST  

How to get advisory ready – with futrli

-How to create advisory services for your client base, even if you have a large proportion of contractors and freelancers, which your clients will bite your hands off for
-What advisory services really mean for you and your firm
-What skills and attitudes you need from your staff in order to successfully make the step into advisory
-Understand the non-negotiables in order to be able to get your clients to buy advisory services from your firm

Tuesday 15 October 2019

9.30am BST | 4.30 pm AWST | 6.30 pm AEST  

How to keep your sanity & lower your stress levels through the busy season

1) How to use the 3 bucket model and the 4 foundational habits to be on your A-Game all the way through busy season

2) How to identify what is a healthy level of pressure for you, and how to cope (and reduce) higher levels of pressure in your firm’s busy season

3) How to use Rhythm Meetings to stay in control and on top of your firm’s workload during busy season

4) How to use proven techniques, endorsed by the medical profession to naturally reduce your stress levels

Tuesday 26 November 2019

9.30am GMT | 5.30 pm AWST | 8.30 pm AEST  

Seamless onboarding: How to take the grind out of getting your new clients onboard

Join Heather Townsend, founder of the Accountants Millionaires’ Club, and Ashley Leeds (AMC Senior Account Manager) and Trent McLaren from Practice Ignition to learn how to seamlessly onboard your new clients.

Tuesday 4th February 2020

9.30am GMT | 5.30 pm AWST | 8.30 pm AEST  

How to grow a one million pound firm while working fewer hours with less stress

Join Heather Townsend, founder of the Accountants Millionaires’ Club, and Ashley Leeds (AMC Senior Account Manager) to learn:

1) The non-negotiable first step to growing your practice. Hint: it’s not putting together a Growth Vision or a Growth Plan
2) The one small change your need to make to get your staff engaged and hungry to help you grow your practice
3) How to create a rock solid foundation in order to be able to radically scale your practice to one million pounds
4) How to quickly increase your firm’s cash reserves in order to be able to pay yourself a decent income and fund the growth of your practice